I forgot the introduction part…

I got a little carried away with that last introduction, I’ll try to keep it on topic and a little briefer this time ’round. Hopefully by now you haven’t taken the tweets from the account I talk about below as an introduction. That would worry me greatly.

I could tell you about my first dog or my gap year, that I come from the country and that I prefer a good grilled cheese sandwich over any gourmet meal, but I’d rather introduce myself by highlighting something that I suspect we have in common.

I want to change the world. I’m studying media because that is the easiest way to do it. Media, mass communication, is the fastest way to the hearts and of minds of millions and it is only through these hearts and minds that the world can be changed for the better. It’s probably going to be a little harder to achieve this than to write about it in a blog, but I suspect that we’re all going to achieve our goal.

What do you think? Twit me a twit up on twitter. I don’t look it, but I’m actually a pretty peppy people person.

Leave a Reply

